Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Popu offers fee-based Popu Services that provide additional features and functionality. Pricing and services for paid accounts are described on Popu’s Services pricing page and may be updated from time to time. If you sign up for a paid account, you agree to pay Popu all applicable fees for the tier of Popu Services according to your selection. Fees are non-refundable except as required by law or as otherwise specifically permitted in this Agreement.